Welcome to RECEIC

Become a Member

RECEIC Committee

Steering Committee Members

Meet Our Steering Committee

Chair of RECEIC Committee

Mr Manish Sharma

Manish Sharma, Chairman of Panasonic Life Solutions India and South Asia, has over two decades of experience in the electronics sector, working with industry giants like LG, Samsung, and Haier. He plays a pivotal role in Panasonic's strategy and business development across consumer, enterprise, and industry divisions. Actively involved in India's manufacturing agenda, Manish is a key member of various FICCI committees and has significantly contributed to the electronics industry, including a past presidency at CEAMA.

Dr. Ashok Menon

Director Sustainability Strategy APAC

Ms. Deeksha Vats

Group Chief Sustainability Officer, Aditya Birla Group

Mr. Manoj Kumar Rustagi

Chief Sustainability and Innovation Officer, JSW Cement

Dr. Naresh Tyagi

Chief Sustainability Officer, Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail (ABFRL)

Mr. Priyesh Bhatti

Director, Green Gene Enviro Protection & Infrastructure Ltd (GGEPIL)

Abhay Despande

Founder, Recykal

Dr K C Ravi

Chief Sustainability Officer Syngenta India Pvt Ltd.

Vishal Bhavsar

Head-ESG Multiples Alternate Assets Management

Dr. Nimish Shah

General Manager Regulatory Affairs South Asia, Unilever

Mr. Anupam Badola

Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Limited

Mr. Michael Hoffmann

VP- Sustainability & Communications, Huhtamaki

Dr. Arvind Bodhankar

Chief Sustainability OfficerChief Sustainability Officer, ArcelorMittal Nippon Steel India